Player's Reviews/Testimonials

My sincere review? I think you guys should improve on the game clearing/review time. It's exhausting to wait for a while before one can play another game, Although you guys are doing well kudos.
image
- Lauren Alojzije
Nov 15, 2020
Croatia
I still can't believe how amazing Chess2Play is. My earnings are stable, Oh I almost quit my job because of my addiction to betting on games here, But I am fine now :)
image
- Joan Evan
Nov 07, 2020
Philippines
With my 5 minutes blitz games, I am very sure of my earnings. So many improvements on Chess2Play, Fair games play and wonderful players.
image
- Amanuel Getachew
Oct 26, 2020
Ethiopia
Glory be to God for knowing Chess2Play. I am already a beneficiary of this wonderful system
image
- Daniel R
Oct 10, 2020
United Kingdom
The flexibility of the games and withdrawals makes me want to breakdance always. Awesome players everywhere.
image
- Christina Christina
Oct 03, 2020
United States
This system is so fantastic, I wish I had known it earlier than this time. Arvo guys
image
- Nicholas Brayden
Sep 29, 2020
Australia
Chess2Play is a boom, Instant withdrawals. Thank you chess2play
image
- Darkhan Merey
Sep 18, 2020
Uzbekistan
When I came across chess 2play tried it and booom I lost my first 5 games. But now the story is different bro, I cash out from the greatest game I love the most, Chess. I am no GM but i play smart and nice.
image
- Adetunji David
Sep 11, 2020
Nigeria
My first review since 2016, Your service is super amazing! Awesome cash tournaments. No none sense taking platform, you don't play fairly you get banned instantly, ask my friends. More grace chess2pla...
image
- Moulaye Haïdara
Sep 02, 2020
Mali
Good games delivers good cash to my hands. Indeed I am getting reward for passion. Excellent web app for chess players around the world. Kudossss to you chess2play team
image
- Harry Declan
Aug 31, 2020
United Kingdom
Short-time games with good strategy have helped me. I’m using chess2play for last 13 months, it truly works. I’m satisfied. Please improve on review time for games.
image
- Mariano Renán
Aug 24, 2020
Peru
Someone tried to cheat me during game play and instantly the game got suspended and i was refunded never saw that player for months now. Thumbs up & keep up the good work.
image
- Olivier Rukundo
Aug 18, 2020
Burundi
I am very excited and happy, Multiple withdrawals in a day.... I am blessed by this chess website
image
- Kwame Seidu
Aug 09, 2020
Ghana
I make a lot of chess money here. the situation in my country is bad and all. Thankful for chess two play for this opportunity.
image
- Amid Omar
Aug 06, 2020
Iran
Real trato de ganar dinero extra en el ajedrez. Únete y desafíame.
image
- Ignacio Álvaro
Jul 31, 2020
Spain
I highly recommend Chess2Play for their excellent service, great user-friendly interface, and this unique app is awesome
image
- Bella Harrison
Jul 21, 2020
Australia



Join and play the Premium Tournament and win $100 cash instantly


Invite Your Friend

to Play Chess



Chess2Play